20 Questions Answered

1. When you were a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?
A lawyer

2. What have you done in the past week to help someone else?
I helped my friend with her presentation

3. Who is the best-dressed person you know?
My mum

4. What is on your nightstand?
Some books I’m reading, two alarm clocks, a lamp, a little penguin and hand cream

5. If you were a cat, what kind of a cat would you be?
I would never want to be a cat!

6. If you lived in a house surrounded by acres of trees, what particular type of tree would you want flourishing on your land?
Palm trees, please.

7. What do you find to be very overrated?
Drugs and drinking

8. How many email addresses do you have?
Four

9. Have you ever felt replaced?
Unfortunately yes

10. Would you rather watch football or baseball?
Definitely football but I’d prefer to not watch any

11. What is the wallpaper on your phone?
Dubai

12. Name a lyric from the song you’re listening to.
I’m lost without you. Can’t help myself. How does it feel to know that I love you baby?’

13. Do you use a feed reader?
Yes

14. What chocolate do you always leave in the box?
People actually leave chocolate in the box? I eat it all!

15. What would you do if you found out your ex is engaged?
I’m still nursing a broken heart…

16. Do words hurt you?
Sure they do

17. Are you a talker or a listener? Is it ever possible to really be both?
Listener mostly

18. Have you ever walked on the beach at night?
Yep in Dubai (ahh the memories…)

19. Who is your favorite professional athlete?
I’ll pass on this one!

20. Which TV show have you seen pretty much every episode of?
Don’t watch much TV shows

Published in: on March 28, 2009 at 1:13 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aestheticthoughts.wordpress.com/2009/03/28/20-questions-answered/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

